top of page

I will design anything using canva with unlimited revision

Updated: May 7, 2023



I'm so excited to help you create amazing social media content!

Using Canva, I can design eye-catching ads, banners, posts, thumbnails, and more to grab your audience's attention and make your brand stand out. Let's work together to build a social media presence that will leave a lasting impression on your followers!


WHY CHOOSE ME?


  • I will work for you until you satisfy 100% !

  • Quick delivery.

  • Free source file.

  • After service support.

  • Friendly communication.

  • Affordable price.


Things I can create for you in Canva:


  • Social media posts

  • Instagram posts & templates

  • Instagram stories & templates

  • LinkedIn & Facebook covers &


banners

  • YouTube thumbnails & channel banner

  • Planners & calendars

  • Journals & Workbooks

  • Children's books

  • Amazon KDP books & covers

  • Hardback & paperback books & covers

  • Book interior layout & formatting

  • Layout & print design

  • Presentations & templates

  • Posters, Flyers & banners

  • Invitation/greeting cards

  • Business cards & stationery

  • Simple logos in Canva

  • And much more!




If you need help with anything, please let me know. I am here to help and answer any questions you may have.




- FAQ -

What exactly is Canva?

Canva is a graphic design platform that allows users to create a wide range of visual content, from social media graphics and presentations to flyers and business cards. It's a powerful tool that simplifies the design process and makes it accessible to everyone, regardless of their design experience.


What exactly can you design for me on Canva?

I can design just about anything you need on Canva! From social media graphics to presentation slides, flyers, posters, invitations, and more, I can create a wide range of designs tailored to your specific needs.


How long will it take for you to complete my design?

It depends on the complexity of your project. I'll provide you with an estimated timeline when I give you a quote, and I'll work diligently to meet that deadline.



What happens if I'm not happy with the final design?

My goal is to create a design that meets your needs and exceeds your expectations, but if for any reason you're not satisfied with the final product, we can discuss your concerns and make any necessary adjustments.


14 views0 comments

Comments

Rated 0 out of 5 stars.
No ratings yet

Add a rating
bottom of page