top of page

I will design logo for your business with unlimited revisions

Updated: May 7, 2023





I'm a logo designer who creates uique, emotionally connecting logos that accurately reflect my clients' values. Let's work together to capture the essence of your brand and set you apart from the competition.


WHY CHOOSE ME?


I will work for you until you satisfy 100% (No extra charge).

Quick delivery.

Free source file.

After service support.

Friendly communication.

Affordable price


AlI NEED FROM YOU:


A list of words.

Color scheme.

Text or slogan or quote (not too long) from you.

if you have special fonts then send me.

If you have any particular idea then explain it.

if you don't have any idea then I will design in my own style.


If you need help with anything, please let me know. I am here to help and answer any questions you may have.




- FAQ -

  • Why is a custom logo design important for my brand?

A custom logo design is a visual representation of your brand's unique identity and values. It's often the first impression people have of your brand, so it's essential to ensure it accurately represents your brand and stands out from the competition.


  • How do you come up with a design concept for my logo?

Before starting on a design concept, I take the time to understand your brand's unique identity and values. From there, I create several initial design concepts based on our discussions and feedback, and we work together to refine the design until it accurately represents your brand.


  • How do I protect my logo design from being copied or stolen?

Once you receive your logo design, it's essential to trademark it to protect it from being copied or stolen. It's also important to only work with reputable designers who will not copy or steal your design.


  1. Can I request changes to my logo design?

Yes, absolutely! As a logo designer, my ultimate goal is to create a design that accurately reflects your brand's unique identity and values. We will work together to refine the design until you are completely satisfied with the final product.

17 views1 comment

1 Σχόλιο

Βαθμολογήθηκε με 0 από 5 αστέρια.
Δεν υπάρχουν ακόμη βαθμολογίες

Προσθέστε μια βαθμολογία
MD Muntasir Shihab
MD Muntasir Shihab
28 Μαΐ 2023
Βαθμολογήθηκε με 4 από 5 αστέρια.

❣️❣️❣️

Μου αρέσει
bottom of page